PROFESSIONAL STAFF
Rick Patterson 
BASc, MASc, P.Eng. 
 

Founder & President

 

 

rpatterson@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333

 

Chris Guignion 
BASc, M.Eng., P.Eng.
 

Project Manager & Forensics Investigative Consultant

 

cguignion@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333  

Cell: 519-996-0547

 

Troy Humber
B.Tech, Arch.Tech.
 

Senior Building Science Technician

thumber@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333

Cell: 519-300-6288

 

Jennifer DiDomenico
BASc, MASc, P.Eng.
 

Project Manager

jdidomenico@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333

Cell: 226-788-2300

 

Chris Patterson
BASc, P.Eng.
 

Structural & Coastal Engineering

 

 

cpatterson@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333

Cell: 226-346-1350

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT STAFF
Gerry Rattew
E.I.T.
 

Engineer In Training

 

 

grattew@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333

Cell: 905-328-0118

 

Dave Ceman
Hons. B.A.Eng. Technologist
 

Coastal Engineering Project Manager

 

 

dceman@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333

Cell: 519-979-3903

 

Shelley Renaud
Administration

 

 

srenaud@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333