top of page
IMG_0664.JPG
Chris Guignion 
B.A.Sc., M.Eng., P.Eng., CFEI

President

Project Director & Manager

Forensics & Structural 

 

cguignion@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333  

Cell: 519-996-0547

 

Jennifer DiDomenico
B.A.Sc., M.A.Sc, P.Eng., CEM
 
Vice-President

Project Director & Manager

Building Science & Energy Management 

jdidomenico@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333

Cell: 226-788-2300

 

IMG_0693.JPG
Troy Humber
B.Tech., Arch. Science
 

Project Manager

Building Science

thumber@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333

Cell: 519-300-6288

 

Gerry Rattew.JPG
Gerry Rattew
B.A.Sc., E.I.T.
 

Project Manager

Forensics & Structural 

 

 

grattew@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333

Cell: 519-560-0736

 

IMG_0668.JPG
Abdu Entakly
B.A.Sc., P Eng., B. Eng., Civil Eng. Technologist 

Project Manager

Coastal Engineering

 

 

aentakly@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333 

Cell: 226-506-1302

 

IMG_2910.JPG
Mahdi Fakih
Hons. Civil Eng. Technologist
 
Project Manager

Coastal Engineering

 

mfakih@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333

 

IMG_0680.JPG
Robert Mendonca
CMM III, CFI
Project Manager

Fire Investigator 

Rmendonca@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333

Cell: 519-890-4239

 

IMG_0661.JPG
Patrick Gagne
Administration

 

 

Pgagne@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333 

 

Shelley Renaud
Administration

 

 

srenaud@cec14.com

Office: 519-979-7333

 

bottom of page